top of page



Pick up a book bundle and step into a mystery!


The Secret Files of Fairday Morrow sets the scene for eleven-year old Fairday Morrow as she and her family move from Manhattan to their new home in the quaint town of Ashpot, Connecticut. Fairday finds out the crumbling Victorian manor her parents want to turn into a bed-and-breakfast has an infamous history, and strange clues lead Fairday and her friends in the Detective Mystery Squad down a dangerous path as they to uncover the truth about the Begonia House and its extraordinary past occupants. 


Fairday Morrow and the Talking Library takes the three young sleuths deeper into the Begonia House and reveals more secrets hiding behind its shifty walls. The DMS uncovers a new world of literary magic as they try to save the books in the Talking Library from being eaten by a hungry bookworm.


Follow along with Fairday and friends as they work together to solve the case and uncover the truth. 



Hardcover Book Bundle

  • The Secret Files of Fairday Morrow (book 1)
    Publish date: 12/1/15
    Publisher: Delacorte Press
    Illustrator: Roman Muradov
    Ages: 8 and up
    Grade Level: 3-6


    Fairday Morrow and the Talking Library (book 2)

    Publish date: 10/23/17

    Publisher: Willow Press

    Illustrator: David SanAngelo

    Ages: 8 and up
    Grade level: 3-6

bottom of page